Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m DONE with my finals and only have a presentation of a final project left for thursday. I have 3 days left now. It’s craaaazzyyyy! And after that I’m going to awesome El Nido, Palawan, Philippines. Can you imagine just how awesome my life is? : ) Just wanted to post some pictures to make you guys jealous. Can’t wait until it’s my own pictures that appears on the blog.

Jeg er FÆRDIG med mine eksamener og har kun en præsentation af et projekt tilbage på torsdag. Jeg har kun 3 dage tilbage i Korea nu.. Det er SINDSYGT! Og derefter flyver jeg til El Nido, Palawan, Filippinerne. Kan I forestille jer hvor fantastisk mit liv er? 🙂 Ville bare lige poste nogle billeder for at gøre jer lidt jaloux : ) Jeg kan slet ikke vente til at det er mine egne billeder som kommer op på bloggen!

ImageImage

Image

:: Kat