Tags

, , , , ,

Today I finished my second out of three exams. I’m sure it went okay..
That also implicates that things are lacking to the end.. I have split emotions about it. Going to Philippines and going home after will certainly be great.. But not being here in Seoul will be odd.. Who knows, maybe I will never come back? I do hope I will! Thursday and friday will be one big party, after which I will go directly to Manila.. It’s gonna be a loooong trip ; )

I dag færdiggjorde jeg den anden ud af tre eksaminer. Jeg tror det gik fint.. Det implicerer samtidig at tingene går mod enden.. Jeg har splittede følelser omkring det, for på én måde er at tage til Filippinerne og at tage hjem rigtig fedt og noget jeg har set meget frem til.. Men ikke at være her i Seoul bliver mærkeligt.. Hvem ved, måske jeg aldrig kommer tilbage? Det håber jeg meget jeg gør! Torsdag og fredag bliver én stor fest, hvorefter jeg tager direkte til Manila.. Det bliver en laaaang rejse ; )

20121210-171425.jpg

Here is a photo of Club Mansion where there is a huge Sogang Party friday.. When it comes to night clubs, Seoul beats Denmark x 100 : )
Her er et billede af Club Mansion hvor der er en kæmpe Sogang fest på fredag. Når det kommer til natklubber slår Seoul Danmark x 100!

:: Kat