Tags

, , , , , , , ,

My 6 days in Philippines were nothing less than AMAZING. El Nido, Palawan is truly paradise on earth, and it was a fantastic way to say goodbye to some of the most fantastic people I know. We were hangin’ out on the beach, doing island hopping (renting a boat for at whole day, visiting different spots) and diving! I now have a certificate that I have done the first part of the PADI scuba diving course! I really loved diving and I’m more than ready to take a full certificate one day. Hopefully soon : ) More than that, we partied every night, and danced Gangnam Style in the water front several times. I will let the pictures speak for themselves.

Mine 6 dage på Filippinerne var intet mindre end FANTASTISKE. El Nido, Palawan er i sandhed paradis på jord, og det var en fantastisk måde at sige farvel til nogle af de mest fantastiske mennesker jeg nu kender. Vi chillede på bounty strande, var på island hopping (Sejler fra spot til spot) og så var det også turen hvor jeg for første gang prøvede scuba diving. Jeg er nu den heldige indehaver af et bevis på at jeg har gennemført den første del af scuba diving uddannelsen. Jeg vil rigtig gerne fuldføre uddanelsen, forhåbentlig snart! Derudover festede vi hver aften, og der blev danset gangnam style til den store guldmedalje i vandkanten. Jeg lader billederne tale for sig selv..

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

:: KAT