Tags

, , , , , , ,

As the 50% Korean girl I would like to think I am, I have to live it through completely. This forces me to go to places, where you can take, ehm… Korean pictures of your self and your friends. Or should I say Asian pictures? Well, no matter what it is called, it is quite funny and it’s become my new little hobby. The machine automatically makes your skin brighter and your eyes bigger and you can add eyelashes, hats, text etc. I thought you should all have part of the results, so here you go:

Som den 50% koreanske pige som jeg mener jeg er, er jeg selvfølgelig nødt til at leve det til fulde. Dette tvinger mig til at gÃ¥ til steder, hvor man kan tage, øhm… koreanske billeder af sig selv og sine venner/veninder. Eller skulle jeg sige asiatiske billeder? Men ligegyldigt hvad det kaldes, er det ret sjovt og er blevet min nye lille hobby. Maskinen man tager billederne med gør automatisk ens øjne større og gør ens hud lysere. Derudover kan man tilføje øjenvipper, hatte, tekst osv. Jeg synes at I alle skal have del i resultatet, sÃ¥ her er de:

ImageImage

As you see the result is obviously perfect : )

Som I ser er resultatet tydeligvis perfekt : )

:: Katrine