Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I took some photos last night, when I went with 3 other girls to a market to eat. I loved the place – people sitting and enjoying a meal with a bottle of soju and a bottle of makgeolli (sparkling rice wine). People were really enjoying themselves – I liked it : )

Jeg tog nogle billeder i går aftes, da jeg tog hen på et marked for at spise med 3 andre piger. Jeg elskede stedet – folk sad og nød deres måltid med en flaske soju og en flaske makgeolli (boblende risvin). Folk havde det virkelig sjovt – jeg kunne rigtig godt lide stemningen : )

Image

Image

Gun Bae! That means cheers in Korean.ImageA bottle of makgeolli. En flaske makgeolli – risvin!

ImageImageKimbap – a korean roll that reminds of sushi without fish!

Image

Image

The night ended up in the local Cass Bar. Aftenen endte på den lokale bar, Cass Bar.

Image

Cass Beer and Soju!

This friday I’m going to volunteer to help serve soup to the homeless people at a subway station. I hope I will be able to take pictures. I’m really looking forward to it, and I think it is going to be a big experience!

På fredag har jeg meldt mig til frivilligt at servere suppe for de hjemløse på en undergrundsstation. Jeg håber jeg kan tage nogle billeder dernede. Jeg ser meget frem til det, og jeg tror det bliver en stor oplevelse.

:: Katrine